My Life, Your Life, Our Life

This is the first time I am ever doing a blog post, I’ve probably done some on websites I’ve played on that allows you to blog, however it’s the first time I’m doing it on my own website.

I, Myself really haven’t read many blogs and aren’t a firm follower of one. I only really go onto blogs, like Sugarscape, to read articles on whats happening or to find reviews of items, mainly beauty related, I may wish to purchase in the future.

I’ve always been interested in blogging, but never thought to actually do it seriously because I thought I might be rubbish at it. I was never that good at English in school, it was a bit boring I must confess. But what the hell! It’s good to try new things, within reason of course, besides I may regret not doing it in the future.

What it this blog about?  Everything really. Whatever tickles my fancy. Beauty, Fashion, Food, issues and etc. But most importantly whats happening in not only my own life, but others. I really love to discover what others are thinking on different topics, when I do a blog post I would love to know others opinions. I hope to create a community where we can talk to one another and share our experiences.

Oh my gosh these paragraphs are getting longer and longer!!! I hope I haven’t made anyone reading this bored and sleepy. I’m glad to be sharing my journey with the world and bare with me as I learn to navigate this site.

Until next time…


*Disclaimer – The images on this page are not owned or taken by me unless stated.The feature image if from Olivia Rink’s Website.*
Follow my blog with Bloglovin
Leave a Reply

